Big Book Study 2020 Webcast

Find Abstinence Through The Big Book

Big BookStill lots left! Don’t miss the final day! Saturday June 6th! Get 1/2 for 1/2 – only $8. If you missed last Saturday, there is still a lot of value left! We will be finishing up on the 4th Step and continue from there.” – REGISTER HERE

Our Canadian host will lead this transforming study revealing how the message in the Big Book applies and works as well for compulsive overeaters as it does for alcoholics. Our speakers goes into detail on working all 12 steps. Detailed step-by-step examples of all the inventory forms. Webcast only.

Runs two consecutive Saturdays: 5/30 & 6/6:
Saturday, May 30th  at 7:00 AM PT (9:00 AM CT)
-to-
Saturday, June 6th at 3:30 PM PT (5:30 PM CT)

REGISTER HERE
Contact: Kari -Unity Intergroup – karihogen@hotmail.com

Advertisement